## **COMMITTEE DETAILS**

## Academic Year (2021-22)

S.	ADMINISTRATION	COMPOSITION	POSITION
NO.			
1.	Academic development	Dr.S.Mohan	Convener
	committee	Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Chairperson
		Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Member
		Dr.C.Senthilkumar	Member
		Dr.S.Ramkanath	Member
		Dr.J.Shobana	Member
2.	Examination cell	Dr.S.Ramkanth	Co-ordinator (B.Pharm)
		Ms. Vaishanavi	Member
		Dr.M.Sasikala	Co-ordinator
		Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	(Pharm.D)
			Member
3.	Library committee	Dr.B. Meenakshi Vanathi	Co-ordinator
		Mrs. K.Kavitha	Member
		Mrs. Malathi	Member
		Dr.Tharani	Member
		Ms.Mumtha	Member
		Ms. P.Stella Mary	Libranian
4.	Entrepreneurship cell	Dr. S. Mohan	Chairperson
			Co-ordinator
		Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Member
		Dr.C.Senthilkumar	Member
		Dr.S.Ramkanath	Member
		Dr.Jagan Mohan	Member
		Dr.S.Satheeshkumar	Member
		Dr. Benjamin	Member
		Ms.Grace Shaji	Member
5.	GPAT and Higher Studies	Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Co-ordinator
	cell	Dr.S.Ramkanth	Member
		Dr. B. Meenakshi	Member
		Vanathi	Member

	1	1	
		Dr.M.Sasikala	Member
		Dr.S.Satheeshkumar	Member
		Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Member
		Mrs.K.Kavitha	Member
		Mr.N.Sundararajan	Member
		Mrs.S.Malathi	Member
		Dr.Sakthithavapriya	Member
		Dr.C.Tharani	Member
		Dr.B.Benjamin Prince	Member
		Ms.M.Geetha	
6.	Placement & Training cell	Dr. C. Senthil Kumar	Co-ordinator
		Dr.S.Satheeshkumar	Member
		Dr.Jaganmohan	Member
		Dr.Benjamin	Member
		Ms.Mumtha	Member
		Ms.T.Vaishanavi	Member
7.	Student Council Committee		Co-ordinator
		Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Member
		Mrs.K.Kavitha	Member
		Mrs.L.Mumtha	Member
8.	Sports & Cultural committee		Co-ordinator
		Dr. C.S.Senthilkumar	Member
		Dr.Jaganmohan	Member
		Dr.Arjunan	Member
		Mr.N.Sundararajan	Member
		Ms.Grace Shaji	Member
		Ms.Geetha	Member
		Ms.Dhivya	Member
9.	Alumni Committee	Dr. M. Karpakavalli	Co-ordinator
		Dr. Sakthithavapriya	Member
		Dr.Palanichami	Member
		Dr.B.Shindya	Member

10	Quiz Club	Dr. M. Karpakavalli	Co-ordinator
		Mr. N.Sundararajan	Member
		Dr.C.Tharani	Member
11.	Anti-ragging committee	Dr. S. Mohan	Chairperson
		Dr. C.S.Kandasamy	Convener
		Dr. M. Karpakavalli	Member
		Dr. C.Senthilkumar	Member
		Dr .S .Ramkanth	Member
		Dr. J.Shobana	Member
		Mr.C.Benedict Jose	Member
		Mrs.K.Kavitha	Member
		Mrs. P. Sasikala	Member
		Mr. Magudeshwaran	Member
		Mr. M. Bharathi kumar	Member
		Ms. Krishna	Member
12.	Anti-ragging Squad (Boys)	Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Co-ordinator
		All Male teaching	All Members
		Faculties	
13.	Anti-ragging Squad (Girls)	Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Co-ordinator
		All Female teaching	All Members
		Faculties	
13.	Women Empowerment Cell		Co-ordinator
		Dr. J.Shobana	Member
		Dr.M.Sasikala	Member
		Dr.B.Meenakshi Vanathi	Member
		Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Member
		Dr.C.Sakthithavapriya	Member
		Ms.Mumtha	Member
		Ms.Grace Shaji	Member
		Ms. M.Geetha	Member
14.	Scholarship	Mr. C. BenedictJose	Coordinator

15.	AISHE		Coordinator
		Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Member
		Mrs. Malathi	Member
16.	NIRF	Dr. S.Ramkanth	Coordinator
17.	Co-curricular Activity		Coordinator
		Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Member
		Dr. M. Karpakavalli	Member
		Mrs.K.Kavitha	Member
		Ms.M.Geetha	Member
		Ms.Dhivya	Member
18.	Web Designing Committee		Coordinator
		Dr. C.Senthilkumar	Member
		Dr.B.Meenakshi Vanathi	Member
19.	Youth Red Cross		Coordinator
		Dr. C.S.Kandasamy	Member
		Mrs.K.Kavitha	Member
		Dr.Benjamin	Member
20.	Grievance Redressal Cell	Dr. S. Mohan	Chairperson
		Dr. C.S.Kandasamy	Member
		Dr. M. Karpakavalli	Member
		Dr.C.Senthilkumar	Member
		Dr. S. Ramkanth	Member
		Dr. J.Shobana	Member
			Student Member
			Student Member
			Student Member
			Student Member
21.	Research & Development	Dr. A.Nagarajan	Chairperson
	Cell	Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Member
		Dr.C.Senthilkumar	Member
		Dr.J.Shobana	Member
		Dr.Jaganmohan	Member
		Dr.S.Satheeshkumar	Member
		Dr.Arjunan	Member
		Mrs.K.Kavitha	Member

22.	Journal Club	Dr. J.Shoban	Chairperson
		Mrs.K.Kavitha	Member
		Dr.Saranya	Member
		Dr.B.Shindya	Member
23.	Documentation	Dr.M.Sasikala	Co-ordinator
		Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Member
24.	NPTEL Course Motivation	Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Co-ordinator
	Committee	Mr.C.Benedict Jose	Member
		Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Member
25.	KCP Tabloid Committee	Dr.C.Senthilkumar	Co-ordinator
		Dr.S.Satheeshkumar	Member
		Mrs.Malathi	Member
		Ms.Vaishanavi	Member