## KARPAGAM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY COIMBATORE-32

## LIST OF FACULTY IN COLLEGE COMMITTEES (2023-24)

S.	ADMINISTRATION	COMPOSITION	POSITION
NO.			
1.	Examination cell	Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Co-ordinator
		Ms.T.Vaishnavi	(B.Pharm)
		Ms.T.Haribhuvanesh	Member
		Ms.C.Lemathi	Member
		Dr.M.Sasikala	Member
		Dr.C.LeninPrasanth	Co-ordinator
			(Pharm.D)
			Member
2.	Library committee	Dr.B.MeenashiVanathi	Co-ordinator
		Mr.S.Parthiban	Member
		Dr.P.Saranya	Member
		Ms.J.Jayashree	Member
		Ms.A.Sowmiya	Member
		Ms.V.Meenakshi	Member
		Ms.P.Stella Mary	Librarian
3.	Entrepreneurship cell	Dr.S.Mohan	Chairperson
		Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Co-ordinator
		Dr.S.Ramkanth	Member
		Mrs.E.TamilselviMs.GraceShaji	Member
		Ms.R.Hemalatha	Member
			Member
4.	GPAT and Higher	Dr.A.Madeswaran	Co-ordinator
	Studies cell	Mr.T.Boopathi	Member
		Ms.J.Jayashree	Member
		Mr.E.Thiruvenkadam	Member
5.	Placement & Training	Dr.S.Satheesh Kumar	Co-ordinator
	cell	Mrs.M.Jegadeeswari	Member
		Mr.T.Boopathi	Member

		Dr.C.LeninPrasanth	Member
		Mr.E.Thiruvenkadam	Member
		Ms.A.Sowmiya	Member
6.	Student Council	Dr.S.Ramkanth	Co-ordinator
	Committee	Ms.S.ManodhiniElakiya	Member
		Mrs.M.Jegadeeswari	Member
		Mr.T.Boopathi	Member
		Mrs.E.Tamilselvi	Member
		Dr.P.Saranya	Member
		Ms.T.Vaishnavi	Member
		Ms.GraceShaji	Member
		Ms.R.Hemalatha	Member
		Ms.J.Jayashree	Member
		Mr.S.Karan	Member
		Mrs.V.S.Cisma	Member
7.	Alumni Committee	Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Co-ordinator
		Dr.C.Sakthithavapriya	Member
		Dr.C.LeninPrasanth	Member
		Dr.A.Afsea	Member
		Ms.V.Meenakshi	Member
		Ms.C.Lemathi	Member
8.	Quiz Club	Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Co-ordinator
		Mrs.A.Nirmala	Member
		Ms.GraceShaji	Member
9.	Anti-ragging	Dr. S. Mohan	Chairperson
	committee	Dr. C.S.Kandasamy	Convener
	(ARC)	Dr. M. Karpakavalli	Prof. & Head,
		Dr.S.Ramkanth	Member
		Dr.A.Madeswaran	Prof. & Head,
		Dr.M.Sasikala	Member
		Dr.S.Satheesh Kumar	Prof. & Head,
	Anti-ragging Squad	Ms.S.ManodhiniElakiya	Member
	(ARS)	Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Prof. & Head,

		Dr.P.Saranya	Member
		Mr.S.Karan	Prof., Member
		Ms.T.Vaishnavi	Assoc. Prof., Member
		Mrs.P.Sasikala	Assoc. Prof., Member
		Mr.R.Naveen Raj	Asst. Prof., Member
		Ms.S.Logeshwari	Asst. Prof., Member
			Asst. Prof., Member
			Office Suprintendent,
			Member
			Warden-Boys Hostel
			Warden-Girls Hostel
10.	Anti-ragging Squad	Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Co-ordinator
	(Boys)	All Male teaching Faculties	All Members
11.	Anti-ragging Squad	Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Co-ordinator
	(Girls)	All Female teaching Faculties	All Members
12.	Internal Complaints	Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Chairperson
	Cell (ICC)	Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Member
		Dr.R.SivasakthiMr.K.Senthilkumar	Member
		Dr.S.Satheeshkumar	Member
		Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Member
		Mrs.P.Sasikala	Member
		Ms. Grace Shaji	Member
			Member
13.	Gender Sensitization	Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Presiding Officer
	Cell (GSC)	Dr.B.MeenashiVanathi	Member
		Mrs.P.Sudha	Member
		Ms.S.ManodhiniElakiya	Member
		Mrs. M.Jegatheeswari	Member
		Ms. Grace Shaji	Member
		Mrs.P.Sasikala	Member
		Ms.R.Afsana	Member
		Ms.R.Snekaa	Member
		Ms.M. Krishnaveni	NGO Member

14.	Anti-Discrimination	Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Convener
	Cell	Dr.S.Ramkanth	Member
		Dr.M.Sasikala	Member
		Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Member
		Mr.C.Benedict Jose	Member
		Mrs.K.Kavitha	Member
		Mrs.T.Umapoorani	Member
14.	Scholarship	Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Coordinator
		Ms. V. Meenakshi	
15.	AISHE	Dr.A.Madeswaran	Coordinator
		Mrs.M.Jegadeeswari	Member
16.	NIRF	Dr.S.Ramkanth	Coordinator
		Mr.S.Karan	Member
17.	Web Designing	Dr.T.Janarthanan	Coordinator
	Committee	Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Member
		Ms.M.GeethaMrs.G.Divya	Member
			Member
18.	Research Board	Dr.A.Nagarajan	Chairperson
		Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Member
		Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Member
		Dr.S.Ramkanth	Member
		Dr.R.Sivasakthi	Member
		Dr.M.Sasikala	Member
		Dr.A.Madeswaran	Member
		Dr.B.MeenashiVanathi	Member
		Dr.S.Satheesh Kumar	Member
		Mr.K.Senthilkumar	Member