KARPAGAM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Coimbatore-641032

ANTI-RAGGING & DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Dr. S. Mohan	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. C.S.Kandasamy	Prof. & Head, Convener
3.	Dr. M. Karpakavalli	Prof. & Head, Member
4.	Dr.S.Ramkanth	Prof. & Head, Member
5.	Dr. R. Sivasakthi	Prof. & Head, Member
6.	Dr.A.Madeswaran	Prof. & Head, Member
7.	Dr.M.Sasikala	Prof. & Head, Member
8.	Dr.S.Satheesh Kumar	Prof. & Member
9.	Dr. T. Janarthanan	Prof., & Member
10.	Dr.S.Manodhini Elakiya	Assoc. Prof. & Member
11.	Mrs.S.Swarnakumari	Ass. Prof. & Member
12.	Ms.Grace Shaji	Asst. Prof. & Member
13.	Mr. C. Lenin Prasath	Asst. Prof. & Member
14.	Mrs. P. Sasikala	Office Superintendent, Member
15.	Mr.R.Naveen Raj	Warden-Boys Hostel
16.	Ms.S.Logeshwari	Warden-Girls Hostel
ANTI RAGGING SQUAD		
17.	Dr.C.S.Kandasamy	Co-ordinator
	All Male teaching Faculties	All Members
18.	Dr.M.Karpakavalli	Co-ordinator
	All Female teaching Faculties	All Members